undercity

I’ve been busy with revisions and work for the last little bit. A longer post to follow with my thoughts on the revision process and what I’ve got coming up.

Here is a video that I finally watched on the parts of NYC that we don’t see. Urban exploration and the unseen portions of cities is in the background of my novel, so of course I’m interested. I came across this video in a gizmodo article a year ago and have just finally watched it (I emailed myself a link so that I wouldn’t forget … I had no idea it would take this long to get around to it. It’s not long, just under 30 minutes and it’s very cool.

You can find out more about these guys and see some of the other things they’ve explored at www.undercity.org.

Published by: Thomas Rohde

Artist // Writer // Theatre Professional // Nerd // Night Owl Inspired by a steady and lifelong infusion of pop culture, comic books, and a vast assortment of films and books, our friendly neighborhood blogger has doomed himself to a life of creative pursuits. There's not enough time for everything, but we all do what we can. Artist: of watercolor, ink, comic illustration, horror/ sci-fi/ fantasy art. Writer: of fictions, tweets, captions & blogs. Lover: coffee, whiskey, wine & beer. Instagram and Twitter as @demipho

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

