moving pictures

Here are some music videos that I like that I stumbled upon again today while putting together a blog entry for my Burden of Self class

and

In other news, I’m now getting sick.  I also have a really busy weekend.  And I have a ton of homework to do.

Hopefully I can make it through Saturday, be healthy on Sunday, get through my homework and be able to enjoy the additional activities that are coming up.  Hopefully.  I’m going to get back to coughing right now and try and get some sleep.  Enjoy the videos.

More later …

Published by: Thomas Rohde

Artist // Writer // Theatre Professional // Nerd // Night Owl Inspired by a steady and lifelong infusion of pop culture, comic books, and a vast assortment of films and books, our friendly neighborhood blogger has doomed himself to a life of creative pursuits. There's not enough time for everything, but we all do what we can. Artist: of watercolor, ink, comic illustration, horror/ sci-fi/ fantasy art. Writer: of fictions, tweets, captions & blogs. Lover: coffee, whiskey, wine & beer. Instagram and Twitter as @demipho

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

